• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Samra Hotel - Nairobi

Muhoho Avenue, South C shopping Centre, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Samra Hotel is a business class hotel with 20 spacious self-contained rooms, restaurant and conference facility. Situated in South C along Muhoho Avenue, 15 minutes from Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, 10 minutes from Wilson Airport and just 5 minutes to the Nairobi National Park. The Hotel is conveniently located allowing easy access to the city center and a host of recreational facilities.


Children: 12 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul Thu 30 Jul
14 Days
Samra Hotel Muhoho Avenue, South C shopping Centre, Nairobi (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Situated in South C along Muhoho Avenue, 15 minutes from Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, 10 minutes from Wilson Airport and just 5 minutes to the Nairobi National Park. The Hotel is conveniently located allowing easy access to the city center and a host of recreational facilities.

Facilities:

  • Airport shuttle
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business centre
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Conference facilities
  • Friendly Staff
  • Hair Dryers
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room Service
  • TV Room
  • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Check-in Time:

12:00 pm

Check-out Time:

11:00 am

Local Attractions:

Nairobi National Park, Nairobi Museum, Nairobi Safari walk, David Sheldrick orphanage, Karen blixen museum, Giraffe Centre,

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: