• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Southern Sun Mayfair Nairobi - Nairobi

Parklands Road, Parklands, Nairobi, Kenya Show map

Description:

Property Type Full Service, Hotel

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr
14 Days
Southern Sun Mayfair Nairobi Parklands Road, Parklands, Nairobi Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1400

Check-out Time:

1100

Local Attractions:

Nbo 4 KmCity Market 5 KmGigiri United Nations 7 KmGiraffe Center 14 KmHindu Temple 3 KmKaren Blixen Museum 0 KmMuthaiga Golf Club 5 KmNairobi National Park 10 KmNational Museum 3.5 KmNgong Race Course 10 KmRailway Station 7 KmSarit Center Mall 0 KmVillage Market Shopping Comple7 KmWestlands Shopping Center 0 Km

Getting There:

Directions To The Property From North Access Nairobi Mobasa Rd And Turn In ANorthwesterly Direction Follow Uhuru Highway Into WestLands

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: