• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Tamarind Restaurant - Nairobi

Kiambere Road,, Upper Hill PO Box 74493 – 00200 , Nairobi, Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul Thu 30 Jul
14 Days
Tamarind Restaurant Kiambere Road,, Upper Hill PO Box 74493 – 00200 , Nairobi (Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Room Facilities:

  • Ceiling fans
  • Refrigerator - bar size

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Superior Room

Room Type:

Superior Room

Room Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator - bar size

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: