• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Bounty Hotel - Nairobi

The Bounty Hotel, P.O Box 75200-00200, Nairobi, Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Description:

The Bounty Hotel is situated in South B estate , along Mukoma Road - about 5 kilometers away from the Kenyatta International Conference Centre - KICC. The hotel is located a short six kilometers from the International Airport


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 01 Jun Sat 02 Jun Sun 03 Jun Mon 04 Jun Tue 05 Jun Wed 06 Jun Thu 07 Jun Fri 08 Jun Sat 09 Jun
14 Days
The Bounty Hotel The Bounty Hotel, P.O Box 75200-00200, Nairobi (Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Single Rooms

Room Type:

Single Rooms

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double Rooms

Room Type:

Double Rooms

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Visit to:- David Sheldricks Elephant Orphanage Nairobi National Park Karen Blixen Museum Kenya National Museum Giraffe Centre kazuri Beads Home Snake Park etc

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: