• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Ndemi Place - Nairobi

Ndemi Close,, off Ndemi Road, Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Motel/Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
The Ndemi Place Ndemi Close,, off Ndemi Road, Nairobi (Apartments/Motel/Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Conference facilities
  • Meeting facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Tennis court

Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.


Twin Double

Room Type:

Twin Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.


Executive Double

Room Type:

Executive Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.


Apartments

Room Type:

Apartments

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: