• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Ndemi Place - Nairobi

Ndemi Close,, off Ndemi Road, Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Motel/Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct Sun 10 Oct Mon 11 Oct Tue 12 Oct
14 Days
The Ndemi Place Ndemi Close,, off Ndemi Road, Nairobi (Apartments/Motel/Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Conference facilities
  • Meeting facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Tennis court

Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.


Twin Double

Room Type:

Twin Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.


Executive Double

Room Type:

Executive Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.


Apartments

Room Type:

Apartments

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: