• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

UNITED KENYA CLUB - Nairobi

State House Road, Opposite St. Pauls Chapel, Nairobi, Kenya (Apartments/Motel/Hotel) Show map

Description:

Offering Country House right in the heart of Nairobi’s Up Town the United Kenya Club is a beautiful, traditional and historical venue with gardens to suit both small intimate weddings and larger receptions. United Kenya Club is singular in its design, atmosphere and character, yet all are dedicated to accord the utmost in unparalleled luxury on an unpretentious scale. Providing our members and guests with a distinctive sense of place and exceptionally personalized service – these outstanding properties, with guests’ rooms are subjected to the same rigorous demanding set of quality standards.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr Sun 07 Apr Mon 08 Apr Tue 09 Apr Wed 10 Apr Thu 11 Apr Fri 12 Apr Sat 13 Apr Sun 14 Apr
14 Days
UNITED KENYA CLUB State House Road, Opposite St. Pauls Chapel, Nairobi (Apartments/Motel/Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Located opposite University of Nairobi, St. Pauls Catholic Church, Lutheran Church, YMCA and Nairobi University Hostels.

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

A walking distance to the CBD, National Museam, Uhuru Park and the Spectacular Aboretum gardens, the United Kenya Club is well situated to provide a base from which to explore Nairobi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: