• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Duke of Breeze Hotel - Kisumu Hotels, Nyanza Hotels and Lodges

Duke of Breeze Hotel, Kisumu, Nyanza Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Duke of Breeze offers great accommodation to local business travellers, conference delegates and tourists alike. The rooms are spacious, have hot running water in the ensuite bathrooms and colour TV. Further more the rooms are equipped with ceiling ventilators and mosquito nets. The Duke of Breeze is conveniently located in the central business District of Kisumu.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul Thu 30 Jul Fri 31 Jul Sat 01 Aug
14 Days
Duke of Breeze Hotel Duke of Breeze Hotel, Kisumu (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The Duke of Breeze is conveniently located in Kisumu Central Business District. All major banks and companies are in walking distance. The central Police station is our neighbour so besides our high level of service, elegant rooms, and other features the Duke of Breeze is also covered when it comes to security concerns.

Car Parking:

Secure