• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Jumuia Guest House - Kisumu Hotels, Nyanza Hotels and Lodges

Jumuia Guest House, , Gumbi Road, Kisumu, Nyanza Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Guest House) Show map

Description:

It was opened by the Council in 1943 to provide a venue for fellowship and community service. The centre was renamed Jumuia Guest House Kisumu in readiness for it’s conversion into a modern and large hospitality facility.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 28 Jun Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul
14 Days
Jumuia Guest House Jumuia Guest House, , Gumbi Road, Kisumu (Guest House)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

On Gumbi road

Car Parking:

Secure