• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Soi Safari Lodge - Lake baringo, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges

Soi Safari Lodge, Kampi ya Samaki, Lake Baringo, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Description:

Soi Safari Lodge boasts to be a most beautiful lodge in the Great Rift Valley, built to the latest design. And since it�s opening, our clients have termed it Home away from home. Its surroundings are a bushy acacia at the lakeshore and the rocky dry sparsely populated and remote semi arid environment. The lodge enjoys a spectacular view of the fresh water of Lake Baringo. Its beautifully enchanted islands include the famous Laikipia escarpment across the lake. Our guests enjoy conducive and attractive compound which has been partially patched with rocks to portray its originality


Children: 12 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
Soi Safari Lodge Soi Safari Lodge, Kampi ya Samaki, Lake Baringo (Safari Lodge)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Lake Baringo

Car Parking:

Secure.

Things to do:

Quite a number of activities down here: - our guests can either choose to; - Relax or swim in our sparkling clean SWIMMING POOL - Motor cruise in the LAKE and see birds, wildlife, islands and sceneries - Take EXCURSIONS to the Njemps village - A visit to the spectacular CLIFF nearby - A 5 minute walk to the REPTILE PARK

Local Attractions:

- Meet the local Njemps people and learn their culture on the FIELD EXCURSIONS - Take a visit to the DEVIL'S ISLAND by boat - View breathtaking SUNRISE or SUNSET - Watch the FISH EAGLE feed on fish in the lake - Visit the REPTILE PARK - GEYSERS, WILDLIFE & VEGETATION

Getting There:

By road.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: