• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Tamarind Garden Lodgings - Lake baringo, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges

Tamarind Garden Lodging & Restaurant, Lake Baringo, Kampi ya Samaki, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Inn) Show map

Description:

The tamarind garden opened in june 2009. It is a charming and tranquil courtyard garden with 12 rooms fully ensuite and a relaxing bar and restaurant.


Children: 12 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar
14 Days
Tamarind Garden Lodgings Tamarind Garden Lodging & Restaurant, Lake Baringo, Kampi ya Samaki (Inn)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Kampi ya Samaki near Lake Baringo. It is located in a peaceful spot outside the village just on the left after the council entry point.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: