• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Lake Elementaita lodge - Lake Elementaita, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges

Lake Elementaita, Lake Elementaita, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Lodge & Golf Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Set on over 100 acres, the Lake Elementaita Lodge still retains the feature and atmosphere of an early colonial home originally built by the white settler, Lord Galbraith Cole in 1916 Experience space & nature and simply be and let go. A creative space where you can rediscover that mystery that lies within you and feel the connection to nature


Children: 13 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug
14 Days
Lake Elementaita lodge Lake Elementaita, Lake Elementaita (Lodge & Golf Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Jacaranda Hotels

Facilities:

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Access to TV, Phone & Internet
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Conference facilities
  • Room Service
  • Swimming pool
  • Vineyard views

Single Room


Twin Room

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: