• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Elsamere - Lake Naivasha, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges

p.o box 1497, 1497 Naivasha, Nairobi, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Cottages) Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug Sun 11 Aug
14 Days
Elsamere p.o box 1497, 1497 Naivasha, Nairobi (Cottages)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED