• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Elsamere - Lake Naivasha, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges

p.o box 1497, 1497 Naivasha, Nairobi, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Cottages) Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul Mon 12 Jul
14 Days
Elsamere p.o box 1497, 1497 Naivasha, Nairobi (Cottages)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED