• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Elsamere - Lake Naivasha, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges

p.o box 1497, 1497 Naivasha, Nairobi, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Cottages) Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct
14 Days
Elsamere p.o box 1497, 1497 Naivasha, Nairobi (Cottages)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED