• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Maasai Mara Manyatta Camp - Lake Nakuru National Park, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges

Maasai Mara Manyatta Camp, Ololoimutiek Gate, Narok, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Camp) Show map

Description:

The camp is a new concept in the world famous Masai Mara Game reserve.Booking can either be on bed only or on full board basis. Guests on full board basis will have 3 meals per day prepared by the resident camp Chef. Guests on Bed only basis can bring their own food to be prepared by the resident chef at no additional cost. Accommodation is on spacious tents, erected on hard surface and covered with "Makuti" to mitigate on harsh conditions like heat and rain. The camp has a combination of double or twin beds on sharing basis. Single occupancy can also be arranged on request. All the tents are en-suite, with built in toilet, hot shower, mosquito nets, electric lighting and power sockets


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
Maasai Mara Manyatta Camp Maasai Mara Manyatta Camp, Ololoimutiek Gate, Narok (Safari Camp)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The Masai Mara Manyatta Camp is located at Masai Mara Game Reserve. Ololoimutiek Gate in Narok.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Things to do:

Game drives.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: