• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Naivasha Simba Lodge - Naivasha Hotels, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

naivasha, naivasha rd, naivasha, Rift Valley Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Only an hours drive from Nairobi, Lake Naivasha Simba Lodge is located in a sylvan of natural acacia woodland. The lodge's grounds are visited by a wide variety of birds and wildlife.

It is an ideal holiday, conference, meeting, banqueting and wedding venue and is close to the Hells Gate National Park with spectacular gorges and hot springs and the Longonot National Park.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec
14 Days
Naivasha Simba Lodge naivasha, naivasha rd, naivasha (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Single

Room Type:

Single

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double

Room Type:

Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Trible

Room Type:

Trible

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 3 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: