• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Ashnil Samburu Camp - Samburu Game reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges

Samburu Game Reserve, Samburu Game reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Ashnil Samburu Camp, opened in October 2008. The entirely new exclusive comfortable deluxe tents spread out along the shady banks of the Ewaso Nyiro River under a thick stand of Doum Palms and acacia trees that are a feature of the area. Ashnil Samburu Camp is 12 kilometers from Ngare Mara Gate and about 5 hours drive from Nairobi.


Children: 14 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec
14 Days
Ashnil Samburu Camp Samburu Game Reserve, Samburu Game reserve (Safari Camp)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Ashnil Hotels

Location:

The entirely new exclusive comfortable deluxe tents spread out along the shady banks of the Ewaso Nyiro River under a thick stand of Doum Palms and acacia trees that are a feature of the area. Ashnil Samburu Camp is 12 kilometers from Ngare Mara Gate and about 5 hours drive from Nairobi.

Facilities:

  • 4WD tours
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Cafe
  • Children welcome
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Conference facilities
  • Fishing along the bank
  • Friendly Staff
  • Hair Dryers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lovely setting
  • Room Service
  • Safety deposit box
  • Shop
  • Swimming pool

Check-in Time:

12 noon

Check-out Time:

12:30 pm

Business Facilities:

Internet and telephone facilities available Conferencing facilities available

Things to do:

Guided Nature Walks In-house naturalist In-house cultural activities Visits to nearby places of interest Welcome drink on arrival Sundowner evenings Massage therapy available

Getting There:

Ashnil Samburu Camp is 12 kilometers from Ngare Mara Gate and about 5 hours drive from Nairobi. By air - Airstrip Buffalo Springs Airstrip – approx 12 Km away

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: