• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Samburu Intrepids Club - Samburu Game reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges

Samburu Game reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Samburu Intrepids is set in the semi- arid desert of northern Kenya in the quiet western section of the Samburu National Reserve. Shaded by tall acacias, the lodge is a cool oasis in the desert surroundings.

Only 50 minutes flight from Nairobi, this luxury tented lodge has been designed to recreate the romance and charm of an East African safari as undertaken in the early years of the century.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct
14 Days
Samburu Intrepids Club Samburu Game reserve (Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Standard Single

Room Type:

Standard Single

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Standard Double

Room Type:

Standard Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Standard Triple

Room Type:

Standard Triple

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 3 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: