• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

SAROVA SHABA GAME LODGE - Samburu Game reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges

VALLEY ROAD PO BOX 72493, ISIOLO 00200, ISIOLO, Samburu Hotels and Lodges Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

THE LODGE IS LOCATED IN A STUNNINGLANDSCAPE. WHEN THE SUN SETS AND THE SKIES ARE PAINTEDGLORIOUS SHADES OF ORANGE, TRANQUILITY SETS IN AND THESAMBURU DANCERS TAKE YOU TO WORLDS UNKNOWN. UNIQUE FLORAAND FAUNA CAN BE FOUND IN SHABA INCLUDING THE RETICULATEDGIRAFFE, GREVYS ZEBRA, AND THE ENDEMIC DOUM PALM. FIRST CLASS PROPERTY LODGE 5 STAR RATING COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE/TEA COMPLIMENTARY FULL BOARD BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND DINNER

Description:

Car Rent Desk;Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar
14 Days
SAROVA SHABA GAME LODGE VALLEY ROAD PO BOX 72493, ISIOLO 00200, ISIOLO Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1200

Check-out Time:

1000

Local Attractions:

EWASO NYIRO RIVER 0 KM N SHABA NATIONAL RESERVE 0 KM N ISIOLO DISTRICT HOSPITAL 43 KM SW

Getting There:

FROM NBO NAIROBI AIRPORTDRIVE THROUGH THIKA ROAD ALL THE WAY PAST SAGANA RIVER,DRIVE FURTHER NORTH PAST SAGANA TOWN, THROUGH KARATINA.TAKE THE ROAD TO NANYUKI PAST KIGANJO THROUGH NAROMORU UPTO NANYUKI. PROCEED FURTHER NORTH DRIVING TOWARDS TIMAUAND PROCEED FURTHER TO NORTH AND TURNOFF ON MERU, ISIOLOJUNCTION AND PROCEED TO ISIOLO TOWN. FROMISIOLO TOWN TAKE THE GREAT NORTH ROAD. BEFORE GETTINGTO ARCHERS POST TOWN TURN RIGHT AT THE KWS FCOY HQAND DRIVE FURTHER TOWARDS NATORBI GATE, 6 KILOMETERS FROMTHE JUNCTION. FROM THE GATE, TURN LEFT, DRIVE FORANOTHER 2 KILOMETERS AND YOU ARE IN SAROVASHABA LODGE LOCATED ON THE BANKS OF THE EWASO NYIRO RIVER.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: