• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Samburu Serena Safari Lodge - Samburu Game reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Samburu, samburu, samburu national reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Samburu Serena Safari Lodge is set in a landscape of endless skies, dust-red plains and palm-fringed rivers, this refreshingly rustic lodge is renowned for the timeless beauty of its landscape and the serene tranquillity of its setting. Nestled amidst the acacia groves that border the crocodile-filled reaches of the Uaso Nyiro River, the lodge stands centre-stage to miles of lion-stalked grasslands, elephant-studded plains and wildlife-teeming bush. It is also ideally placed for visits to the neighbouring parks of Buffalo Springs and Shaba National Reserve. Experience the serenity and tranquillity of Samburu at the Samburu Serena Safari Lodge.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun Fri 14 Jun
14 Days
Samburu Serena Safari Lodge Samburu, samburu, samburu national reserve (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Serena Hotels

Facilities:

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Conference facilities
  • Family Suites
  • Hair Dryers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Room service - 24hr
  • Safety deposit box
  • Shop
  • Swimming pool

Single Room


Double Room

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: