• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Elephant Bedroom Camp - Shaba National Reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges

Samburu National Reserve, samburu, samburu national reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Tented Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Set on the banks of the Ewaso Nyiro River in Samburu National Reserve surrounded by doum palms and other beautiful indigenous trees and shrubs sits this small and exclusive camp of 12 luxury tents - all furnished in rustic African style while offering all the comforts expected of a luxury Camp (hot & cold running water, electricity and herbal products).


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun
14 Days
Elephant Bedroom Camp Samburu National Reserve, samburu, samburu national reserve (Tented Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Atua Enkop Africa Ltd

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Friendly Staff
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Room Service

Luxury Tented Camp

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: