• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Elephant Bedroom Camp - Shaba National Reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges

Samburu National Reserve, samburu, samburu national reserve, Samburu Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Tented Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Set on the banks of the Ewaso Nyiro River in Samburu National Reserve surrounded by doum palms and other beautiful indigenous trees and shrubs sits this small and exclusive camp of 12 luxury tents - all furnished in rustic African style while offering all the comforts expected of a luxury Camp (hot & cold running water, electricity and herbal products).


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb
14 Days
Elephant Bedroom Camp Samburu National Reserve, samburu, samburu national reserve (Tented Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Atua Enkop Africa Ltd

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Friendly Staff
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Room Service

Luxury Tented Camp

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: