• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Ashnil Aruba Lodge - Tsavo East National Park, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges

Tsavo National Park, Tsavo, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Ashnil Aruba Lodge is situated on the shaded northern bank of the Voi River looking across the Aruba Dam, in Tsavo East National Park. ACCESS ====== Aruba Lodge is 30 kilometers from Voi Gate and 40 kilometers from the Buchuma Gate, and about 2 hours drive from Mombasa. Malindi is 167 kilometers and about 3 hours drive. The camp can also be accessed by air through the Satao camp and the KWS Voi headquarters airstrips.

ACCOMMODATION ============ 40 modern comfortable ensuite double rooms and well appointed restaurant, bar and swimming pool overlooking the dam. Aruba Lodge makes for an ideal centrally located lodge from which to explore the expansive wilderness of Tsavo East National Park.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec Thu 05 Dec Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec
14 Days
Ashnil Aruba Lodge Tsavo National Park, Tsavo (Safari Lodge)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • 4WD tours
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Conference facilities
  • Family Units Available
  • Friendly Staff
  • Gym/Fitness room
  • Hair Dryers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lovely setting
  • Queen Size Beds
  • Room Service
  • Safety deposit box
  • Wireless / WiFi

Full Board Luxury Tent USD

Room Type:

Full Board Luxury Tent USD

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Package Luxury Tent USD

Room Type:

Package Luxury Tent USD

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: