• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Manyatta Camp - Tsavo East National Park, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges

Voi Wildlife Lodge [VWL Loyalty Card], Tsavo East, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Bush Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Nestled on the edge of the park it provides a peaceful and tranquil refuge in which to escape from everyday’s hustle and bustle, making it perfect for a romantic holiday, a weekend getaway, a special break or a spontaneous trip out of town.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr
14 Days
Manyatta Camp Voi Wildlife Lodge [VWL Loyalty Card], Tsavo East (Bush Camp)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Welcome to Manyatta Camp, located on the Tsavo East National Park boundary along Voi River.

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Wildlife in their natural habitat.

Getting There:

Manyatta Camp is easily accessible by road, a mere 4-hour drive from Nairobi and 2-hour drive from Mombasa, located 5km off the main Highway and only 1km away from Tsavo East airstrip.