• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Finch Hattons Camp - Tsavo West National Park, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges

Tsavo West National Park, tsavo west, tsavo west, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Nestling at the foot of the Chyulu Hills is Finch Hattons, named after the aristocrat who introduced royalty to the bush, and whose style was impeccable. Finch Hattons is one man's dream of the ideal - a genuine conservation-friendly luxury tented lodge.

In the Movie "Out of Africa", Finch Hatton, played by Robert Redford went on a safari. He took with him Mozart and cut crystal, fine wines and real porcelain. Finch Hattons Camps exemplifies this style of luxury.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Finch Hattons Camp Tsavo West National Park, tsavo west, tsavo west (Safari Camp)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Double Tent Per Night

Room Type:

Double Tent Per Night

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Single Tent Per Night

Room Type:

Single Tent Per Night

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Triple Tent Per Night

Room Type:

Triple Tent Per Night

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: