• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kilaguni Serena Safari Lodge - Tsavo West National Park, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Tsavo West, tsavo west, tsavo west, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Kilaguni Serana Safari Lodge was the first ever safari lodge to be built in a national park and have been a favorite among tourists. Located in the middle of the world renowned Tsavo National Park (an area which covers 20, 720 square kilometers) and boast with one of the largest elephant populations. Accommodation at The Kilaguni Serena Safari Lodge consists of: Set at the foot hill of Mount Kilimanjaro and perfectly protected from the mountain winds this resort is designed to blend into the savannah. You will enjoy the uninterrupted views in the open-air restaurant, rock built bar and the game viewing decks.


Children: 14 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct
14 Days
Kilaguni Serena Safari Lodge Tsavo West, tsavo west, tsavo west (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Serena Hotels

Facilities:

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business centre
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Conference facilities
  • Family Suites
  • Friendly Staff
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Tub / Spa Tub
  • Shop
  • Swimming pool
  • Valet parking

Standard Room Single


Standard Room Double

Check-in Time:

10:00 am

Check-out Time:

12:30 pm

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: