• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Voyager Ziwani - Tsavo West National Park, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

tsavo east, tsavo east, tsavo east, Tsavo Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Apartments/Motel/Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Commonly known as The Jewel of the Tsavo, Voyager Safari Camp is situated in the shadows of the majestic Mt. Kilimanjaro, between Amboseli Game Reserve, Mombasa and Tsavo West Game Park.

Voyager Safari Camp is the ideal spot for a few days break in your often hectic safari itinerary.The camp sits on a 30,000 acre farm and offers a quiet environment for the vistors.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
Voyager Ziwani tsavo east, tsavo east, tsavo east (Apartments/Motel/Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: