• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Indian Ocean Beach Resort - Ukunda

Diani, South Coast, Ukunda, Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Located in Ukunda, Indian Ocean Beach Resort is by the ocean and close to Diani Beach and Tiwi Beach.

Hotel Features.
Dining options at Indian Ocean Beach Resort include 4 restaurants. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. This 3.5 star property offers secretarial services, audio visual equipment, and business services. This Ukunda property has 2 meeting rooms. Additional property amenities include a garden.

Guestrooms.
There are 100 guestrooms at Indian Ocean Beach Resort. Guestrooms have balconies. Coffee/tea makers and minibars are offered. Bathrooms feature shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Guestrooms offer in room safes. Air conditioned rooms also include ceiling fans. A nightly turndown service is offered.

Description:

Coffee Tea Maker;Safe;In House Dining;In House Bar;Air Conditioning;Mini Bar In Room;Hair Dryer

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr
14 Days
Indian Ocean Beach Resort Diani, South Coast, Ukunda Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1 PM

Check-out Time:

10:30 AM

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Diani Beach 0.8 km / 0.5 mi
Tiwi Beach 1.2 km / 0.7 mi

The preferred airport for Indian Ocean Beach Resort is Mombasa (MBA Moi Intl.) 25.6 km / 15.9 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: