• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

LTI KASKAZI BEACH HOTEL - Ukunda

DIANI BEACH ROAD, MOMBASA, UKUNDA, Kenya Show map

Description:

PROPERTY TYPEVACATION HOTEL VACATION/SEMINAR HOTEL BUSINESS/SEMINARHOTELYEAR BUILT 1991YEAR REMODELED 2007RATINGSSTARS 4 STARSADDITIONAL HOTEL DESCRIPTIONMOMBASA IS THE GATEWAY TO EAST AFRICA. SOUTH OF THE CITYTHE VAST BEACHES OF THE INDIAN OCEAN SPREAD OUT ENDLESSLYREVEALING A TROPICAL PARADISE WITH COCONUT TREES WHITESAND AND OPALESCENT WATERS. THE LTI KASKAZI BEACH HOTEL ISSURROUNDED BY HUGE BAOBAB TREES OFFER LUXURY ANDINTRIGUING EXCURSION PROGRAMS. THE HORSESHOE SHAPEDLTI KASKAZI BEACH HOTEL BUILT IN MOORISH STYLE ISLOCATED DIRECTLY ON THE 7KM LONG BEACH OF DIANI. THE HOTELFEATURES AN OPEN LOBBY WITH A RECEPTION BOUTIQUEHAIRDRESSER SOUVENIR STORE TV ROOM LOUNGE BAR COCKTAILBAR BARBEQUE OR A LA CARTE RESTAURANT AND BUFFETRESTAURANT WITH A BEAUTIFUL TERRACE AND SWIMMING POOL.

Description:

Continental Breakfast;In House Dining;Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
LTI KASKAZI BEACH HOTEL DIANI BEACH ROAD, MOMBASA, UKUNDA Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1100

Check-out Time:

1000

Getting There:

DRIVING DIRECTIONS TO THE PROPERTYPLEASE CONTACT DISTANCE TOURS ONCE YOU ARRIVE AT THEAIRPORT. DESK AT AIRPORT OR THEIR EMAIL ADDRESS ISINFO AT DISTANCETOURS.CO.KE.FROM THE MOI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT YOU DRIVE FOR 20 25MINUTES TOWARDS THE LIKONI FERRY. YOU WILL CROSS THE FERRYAND DRIVE STRAIGHT ON LUNGA LUNGA ROAD. AFTER ABOUT 30KILOMETRES FROM THE FERRY YOU WILL REACH UKUNDA TOWN AT THEJUNCTION TOWARDS BEACH ROAD. GO STRAIGHT ON THE BEACH ROADWHERE YOU WILL REACH A T JUNCTION AND TURN LEFT DRIVE 100METRES AHEAD AND KASKAZI BEACH HOTEL IS ON YOUR RIGHT. THESECOND HOTEL FROM THE JUNCTION.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: