• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Rondo Retreat Centre - Kakamega Forest Reserve, Western Kenya Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

kakamega, kakamega, kakamega, Western Kenya Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Apartments/Motel/Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Rondo Retreat a tranquil centre within the Kakamega Rain Forest is an ideal home away from home to pursue your hobbies as a butterfly collector, beetle specialist, frog fancier, spider hunter, tourist or bird watcher.

Among the vast array of birds, the Kakamega Rain Forest is home to the flamboyant Great Blue Turaco, gemlike Emerald Cuckoo and the cacophonous black and white casqued Hornbill.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul
14 Days
Rondo Retreat Centre kakamega, kakamega, kakamega (Apartments/Motel/Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Residents

Room Type:

Residents

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Non Residents

Room Type:

Non Residents

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: