• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Cefa Hostel - Dar Es Saalam, Coast Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Old bagamoyo rd, Mikocheni , , Dar es Salaam, Coast Hotels and Lodges Tanzania (Hostel) Show map

Description:

If you’re searching for a nice accommodation in Dar es Salaam and you’re willing to not spend much, this is probably the place you’re looking for. Situated in Mikocheni B, on Old Bagamoyo Road , this hostel is run by CEFA, an Italian NGO that throughout this activity finances its development projects in the rural areas of the country. Nice staff, air-conditioning, wi-fi available free for guests, beautiful terrace with view on the sea, excellent Italian food for less than $ 4. The place packs up quite quickly, so it’s better to book with some advance.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb Thu 11 Feb Fri 12 Feb
14 Days
Cefa Hostel Old bagamoyo rd, Mikocheni , , Dar es Salaam (Hostel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Twin Room

Room Type:

Twin Room

Room Information:


Single Room

Room Type:

Single

Room Information:

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: