• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Golden Tulip Hotel - Dar Es Saalam, Coast Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Toure Drive Msasani Peninsula, Dar Es Salaam, Coast Hotels and Lodges Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

The GOLDEN TULIP Dar es Salaam is situated in the tranquil green area of the Msasani Peninsula, Dar es Salaam. The seaside location of the hotel gives you a fantastic view of the Indian Ocean. The architecture is inspired by the Arabic influences of the Swahili Coast and provides a luxurious and comfortable atmosphere. The entrance hall is spectacular with its stately pillars, rotunda and grand dome. The city centre, main business area, international organisations and embassies are all located nearby. The airport is situated 18 kilometres from the hotel on the outskirts of the city.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
Golden Tulip Hotel Toure Drive Msasani Peninsula, Dar Es Salaam (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The GOLDEN TULIP Dar es Salaam is situated in the serene and green area of Msasani peninsula, just 4 kilometres from the city centre of Dar es Salaam. The distance to the airport on the outskirts of the city is 18 kilometres.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: