• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mediterraneo Hotel & Restaurant - Dar Es Saalam, Coast Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Kawe , Dar Es Salaam, Coast Hotels and Lodges Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Mediterraneo Hotel and Restaurant is a unique resort style hotel located by the Indian Ocean in Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania. It is situated close to the commercial centre of Dar es Salaam, and boasts attractive gardens overlooking the Indian Ocean. The accommodation offers the ultimate in privacy and natural surroundings, and featuring generous verandas. From the moment you arrive, you will appreciate the unique ambiance that sets new standards for Dar Es Salaam hotels. The one-story cottage-style rooms feature Mediterranean tiled floors, hardwood counter tops, large comfortable beds and a self-contained bathroom. Mediterraneo is the perfect place for both business and leisure.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul
14 Days
Mediterraneo Hotel & Restaurant Kawe , Dar Es Salaam (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Car Parking:

Secure