• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mikadi Beach Lodge - Dar Es Saalam, Coast Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

South Coast, Dar es Salaam, Coast Hotels and Lodges Tanzania (Beach Resort) Show map

Description:

They say location is everything and we are in the perfect location! We are only 15/20mins from the Zanzibar Ferry so ideally placed for those travellers wanting to visit Zanzibar.

We cater for the Independent Traveller and offer exceptional value for money. All our 12 bandas have been refurbished and have individual fans and full sized mosquito nets. We have a shower block and toilet block which are clean and well maintained. We also really do have piping hot showers! For those of you travelling with your own tents we cater for you also. Our beautiful swimming pool is available when the tide is out and our bar restaurant awaits those glorious sundowners we in Africa are famous for!


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul Thu 30 Jul
14 Days
Mikadi Beach Lodge South Coast, Dar es Salaam (Beach Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: