• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Movenpick Hotel - Dar Es Saalam, Coast Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Dar es Salaam, Coast Hotels and Lodges Tanzania (Hotel) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct Sun 10 Oct Mon 11 Oct Tue 12 Oct
14 Days
Movenpick Hotel Dar es Salaam (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: