• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Peacock Hotel - Dar Es Saalam, Coast Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road, Dar es Salaam, Coast Hotels and Lodges Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Another Jewel in the Crown of Peacock Hotels in Dar es Salaam envelops you in an unmatched tradition of warm Tanzanian hospitality with a heartwarming smile. The elegantly sophisticated Peacock Hotels-Millennium Towers is located off the Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road (New Bagamoyo Road) near the National Museum Village and Mwenge craft market. With its superb location, spacious facilities and personalized service, the Peacock Millennium Hotel is the ideal choice for both business and leisure guests


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb
14 Days
Peacock Hotel Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road, Dar es Salaam (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

A modern oasis in the heart of Dar es Salaam, it is positioned 18 km from Julius Nyerere International Airport and 13 km from city centre.

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: