• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Transit Motel Airport - Dar Es Saalam, Coast Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Off Nyerere Rd, Airport area,, Dar Es Salaam, Coast Hotels and Lodges Tanzania (Apartments/Motel/Hotel) Show map

Description:

Transit Motel Airport is situated few minutes walk from Dar Es Salaam's J Nyerere International Airport. This is an ideal location for travelers who want to stay near the Airport - whether arriving late during the night, or departing very early in the morning or just want to stay away from the city's hustle and bustle. All our rooms are spacious and comfortable fitted with AC, Telephone, TV, private toilet and shower, and a reading desk. We arrange an Airport transfer for our guests upon request. We strongly recommend our guest to use this service to avoid being overcharged, tourist scams and other hassles at the Airport. If you want this service please send us your flight details when booking


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec
14 Days
Transit Motel Airport Off Nyerere Rd, Airport area,, Dar Es Salaam (Apartments/Motel/Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: