• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Lake Manyara Eunoto Retreat Lodge - Lake Manyara, Northern Region

Mto wa Mbu, Lake Manyara, Northern Region Tanzania (Resort) Show map

Description:

Totally Maasai inspired, this secluded and luxurious Tanzanian safari accommodation uniquely offers an adventurous stay in a Maasai-style environment. E Unoto Retreat has been methodically developed and constructed with all environmental issues and theme concepts in mind. The lodge resembles an “Authentic Tanzania Maasai Village” and fits in with the surroundings in a most indigenous manner. The construction methods used by Maasai are as what is expected from nomadic pastoralists. Even though the factors regarding the construction methods of the Maasai have been incorporated into the methods used in the concept and construction of the lodge, the construction methods and materials of E Unoto Retreat are much more aesthetically astounding and lasting. The handcrafted and imported furnishings and fittings only complement our overall theme.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr
14 Days
Lake Manyara Eunoto Retreat Lodge Mto wa Mbu, Lake Manyara (Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Located in a secluded and natural spot outside Lake Manyara National Park Tanzania, E Unoto Retreat is centrally located to all the famous and well-known northern national parks.

Car Parking:

Secure

Things to do:

Activities arranged by the lodge: * Mountain Bicycles hiring * Bird watching with a guide * Cultural tours * Nature walks * Cultural / Tribal village visits * Fishing

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: