• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Lake Manyara Serena Lodge - Lake Manyara, Northern Region

  • AAA rated

Lake manyara, lake manyara, lake manyara, Northern Region Tanzania (Safari Lodge) Show map

Description:

Standing high on the edge of a towering terracotta escarpment with panoramic views over the glittering alkaline waters of Lake Manyara, Lake Manyara Serena Safari Lodge offers a unique blend of tranquillity, wildlife discovery, and ornithological richness. The unprecedented range of high-adventure sports, meanwhile, include mountain biking, canoeing and forest walks, while cultural choices include tours of the neighbouring villages and dance displays by the local Iraqw and sukuma people.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct
14 Days
Lake Manyara Serena Lodge Lake manyara, lake manyara, lake manyara (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Car Parking:

Secure

Getting There:

The Lodge is in Mto wa Mbu, Northern Tanzania, 130 kilometres from Arusha. By road: transfers by road from Arusha take approximately 2 ½ hours. By air: the airstrip is adjacent to the lodge and a ‘meet and greet' and transfer service is offered.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: