• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Bristol Cottages Kilimanjaro Ltd - Moshi, Northern Region

  • AAA rated

98 A RINDI LANE, Moshi, Kilimanjaro, Northern Region Tanzania (Cottages) Show map

Description:

Bristol Cottages Kilimanjaro LTD is a professionally run hotel situated in a small town on the foothills of Mount Kilimanjaro - the starting point of all climbers to the roof top of Africa. It is located in a safe, quiet side-street within walking distance from the centre of town. We offer un-matched comfort and service with no compromise on quality. We have a high level of security to ensure safety for our guests with vehicle parking within the compound. Standard Chartered bank is also within the vicinity. Bristol Cottages Kilimanjaro is ideal for the frequent traveller who is here for his work while it is the perfect place for holiday-makers that are looking to stay in a lush green environment while being close to local amenities such as restaurants, coffee houses, convenience stores and others.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb Thu 11 Feb Fri 12 Feb Sat 13 Feb Sun 14 Feb Mon 15 Feb
14 Days
Bristol Cottages Kilimanjaro Ltd 98 A RINDI LANE, Moshi, Kilimanjaro (Cottages)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Safaris and Mountain climbing

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: