• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kilimanjaro Crane Hotel - Moshi, Northern Region

moshi, mt. kilimanjaro, tanzania, Northern Region Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

We are sure that you will be making the right choice when you decide to stay with us. We offer the best services in Moshi, for business as well as for pleasure. At the end of a long day of sightseeing or business meetings, or mount climbing, retreat to one of our 30 guest rooms. All are tastefully appointed and include numerous amenities to make your stay as comfortable as possible. All 30 rooms are well furnished (52 beds) which include; - Standard rooms - Executive suites - Deluxe suites all with en-suite bathrooms and colour TV .


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb
14 Days
Kilimanjaro Crane Hotel moshi, mt. kilimanjaro, tanzania (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The hotel is situated about one kilometer from the town centre. Kilimanjaro Crane Hotel is only 40 minutes drive from Kilimanjaro International Airport (KIA)

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Mountain Climbing, walks and Safaris

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: