• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kilimanjaro Crane Hotel - Moshi, Northern Region

moshi, mt. kilimanjaro, tanzania, Northern Region Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

We are sure that you will be making the right choice when you decide to stay with us. We offer the best services in Moshi, for business as well as for pleasure. At the end of a long day of sightseeing or business meetings, or mount climbing, retreat to one of our 30 guest rooms. All are tastefully appointed and include numerous amenities to make your stay as comfortable as possible. All 30 rooms are well furnished (52 beds) which include; - Standard rooms - Executive suites - Deluxe suites all with en-suite bathrooms and colour TV .


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar
14 Days
Kilimanjaro Crane Hotel moshi, mt. kilimanjaro, tanzania (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The hotel is situated about one kilometer from the town centre. Kilimanjaro Crane Hotel is only 40 minutes drive from Kilimanjaro International Airport (KIA)

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Mountain Climbing, walks and Safaris

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: