• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kilimanjaro Crane Hotel - Moshi, Northern Region

moshi, mt. kilimanjaro, tanzania, Northern Region Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

We are sure that you will be making the right choice when you decide to stay with us. We offer the best services in Moshi, for business as well as for pleasure. At the end of a long day of sightseeing or business meetings, or mount climbing, retreat to one of our 30 guest rooms. All are tastefully appointed and include numerous amenities to make your stay as comfortable as possible. All 30 rooms are well furnished (52 beds) which include; - Standard rooms - Executive suites - Deluxe suites all with en-suite bathrooms and colour TV .


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul Mon 12 Jul
14 Days
Kilimanjaro Crane Hotel moshi, mt. kilimanjaro, tanzania (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The hotel is situated about one kilometer from the town centre. Kilimanjaro Crane Hotel is only 40 minutes drive from Kilimanjaro International Airport (KIA)

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Mountain Climbing, walks and Safaris

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: