• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kindoroko Hotel - Moshi, Northern Region

  • AAA rated

P.O.Box 8682, Moshi, Northern Region Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Having been setup in the early 90s, the hotel has proved to be the hotel of choice for many visitors visiting the Mount Kilimanjaro Region. With excellent accommodation facilities, quality service and soothing Tanzanian hospitality available, Kindoroko Hotel stands out as the hotel of choice.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug
14 Days
Kindoroko Hotel P.O.Box 8682, Moshi (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

KINDOROKO HOTEL is situated along Moshi Town's Main street. It offers accommodation facilities that mainly targets middle to high class guests visiting the Mount Kilimanjaro region. Our mission as a Hotel is to maintain the quality service to our customers and to ensure that our hotel remains the hotel of choice to both local & internatiomal visitors.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: