• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Springsland Hotel - Moshi, Northern Region

  • AAA rated

Tembo Road, Pasua Area, Moshi, Northern Region Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

The hotel is named after the freshwater springs which are located just a short distance from the hotel. They are fed by the rains and melting snows of Kilimanjaro and are of highest purity. The springs then feed an extensive protected forest reserve with a rich wildlife. The attractive area provides the possibility for a variety of day excursions. Owned and operated by Tanzania's Kilimanjaro outfitter No.1, ZARA Tours, we offer daily group departures to Mount Kilimanjaro and to all National Parks and game reserves of Northern Tanzania.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb
14 Days
Springsland Hotel Tembo Road, Pasua Area, Moshi (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Springlands Hotel near Moshi in Tanzania is an ideal base for mountain walking trips and safaris to Kilimanjaro, Mount Meru and other wilderness areas in Northern Tanzania. Our modern hotel is located on the Southern slopes of Kilimanjaro.

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: