• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Hotel Ras Michamvi - East Coast, Zanzibar

  • AAA rated

Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Ras Michamvi - is a new beach hotel on Zanzibar's beautiful East coast. The hotel is a little paradise harmoniously set in a large natural area with access to powder-white tropical beaches, gardens, forests and a stunning ocean-front swimming pool. All rooms have sea-view and are located on a coral rock overlooking the Indian Ocean's different shades of turquoise and azure blue.

Relax at this quiet location, feel the tropical sun and the gentle ocean breeze on your skin, look for shooting stars amongst the thousands of sparkeling dots in the sky at night, enjoy the freshest fish and seafood served at our open restaurant under a large thatched roof, explore the stunning natural wonders of the nearby Jozani Forest-Chwaka Bay Conservation Area - in short: come to Ras Michamvi and discover the magic of Zanzibar!


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 01 Nov Fri 02 Nov Sat 03 Nov Sun 04 Nov
14 Days
Hotel Ras Michamvi Zanzibar (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Things to do:

If you are a first-time diver, you can familiarise yourself with the equipment with an instructor free of charge in our swimming pool.

For divers, it is good to know that there is a new recompression chamber with professional medical staff in Zanzibar that opened in July 2008.

Kite Surfing Another exciting activity within easy reach is Kite Surfing. The fully accredited International Kiteboarding Organisation (IKO) centre's amenities include compressor, pack-down area and rescue boat. Special activities include extreme down-winders, full moon kiting, bonfire BBQ parties and other events. For full information check:

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: