• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mbuyuni Beach Village Hotel - East Coast, Zanzibar

  • AAA rated

Jambiani, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Mbuyuni Beach Village is a new small hotel situated on the east coast of Zanzibar at Jambiani village,The accommodation based in the lovely thatched palm roof,semi detached bungalows that are on the beach. With a truly exotic feel,on Zanzibar's finest white sandy beach,the bungalows are spread among tropical gardens and lofty palms. The bungalows are available into tiwn,double,triple and single. Each bungalow has a private bathroom,balcony and spacious,airy bedroom. The bedrooms are beautifully decorated with Zanzibar furnitures.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr Sun 07 Apr Mon 08 Apr Tue 09 Apr Wed 10 Apr
14 Days
Mbuyuni Beach Village Hotel Jambiani, Zanzibar (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

We are situated on the East-Coast of Zanzibar, between the village of paje and Jambiani, It`s 50 km from Zanzibar town/international Airport. Our location has one of the most beautiful coastline in the world. A true sublime paradise Island experience

Things to do:

White sandy beach, Diving Sailing Fishing Snorkeling Spice tours Jozani Red colubus monkeys tours Dolphin tours Jambiani village tours. Stone town tours

Getting There:

Mbuyuni Beach village is on the east coast of Zanzibar ,right at the beginning of Jambiani Village. It is 40km away from Zanzibar town/Port/Airport, it take 30 minute by car to get to our place. We can arrange a transport for our customers at anytime for just US$45 for any number of peoples.