• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Neptune Pwani Beach Resort & Spa - East Coast, Zanzibar

  • AAA rated

Kiwenga, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Beach Resort) Show map

Description:

Pwani Beach Resort and Spa is the Neptune flagship resort and has been meticulously created, imitating traditional Zanzibar style, using the best in local design, interiors, furnishing, meeting top international standards. Neptune Pwani Beach Resort and Spa offers a wide array of facilities and including a gym, spa and fully equipped conference centre.

The resort covers 30 acres of prime Zanzibar beachfront and is set amongst beautifully created gardens and an endless palm fringed beach.

Arrive in Zanzibar, the forgotten paradise, where our driver will meet you and whisk you off to Pwani Beach for a welcome cocktail. Take a dip in one of the two pools or just soak up the Zanzibar sun. Enjoy authentic Zanzibar cuisine seasoned with spices from the island’s spice farms in our a-la-carte restaurants. Take a nap in your cool thatched roof chalet and relax and unwind in your luxurious accommodation.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct Thu 03 Oct Fri 04 Oct
14 Days
Neptune Pwani Beach Resort & Spa Kiwenga, Zanzibar (Beach Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Car Parking:

Secure

Things to do:

Choose from a wide array of water activities. Hop aboard a boat trip and go snorkelling or diving at the incredible coral reefs which provide a kaleidoscope of colours. Spoil yourself with a spa treatment and enjoy live entertainment each evening. Or you could just lie on the beach, wallow in the sea and have a real holiday!

Local Attractions:

Choose from a wide array of water activities. Hop aboard a boat trip and go snorkelling or diving at the incredible coral reefs which provide a kaleidoscope of colours. Spoil yourself with a spa treatment and enjoy live entertainment each evening. Or you could just lie on the beach, wallow in the sea and have a real holiday!

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: