• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Sau Inn Hotel - East Coast, Zanzibar

Jambiani, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Inn) Show map

Description:

One of the best features of Sau Inn is it's location on the beautiful Jambiani beach of Zanzibar. Located so that you feel that you are almost isolated from the rest of the resorts in the area, it provides the perfect retreat for those looking for peace and quiet and close enough within walking distance to all the amenities in the area available at your convenience. The beautiful Jambiani beach is know for its character and as the soft white sand curls between your toes and the warm, clear turquoise waters of the Indian Ocean lap up against you provide, Sau Inn provides the best retreat of all while you look out into an endless view of azure colours as the sea meets the sky in the distant horizon.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug
14 Days
Sau Inn Hotel Jambiani, Zanzibar (Inn)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Located on the South Eastern Coast of Zanzibar, right in the magical Jambiani beach and tucked away between coconut trees in one of the most stunning white sandy beaches is where you will find Sau Inn. Sau Inn is a modest and comfortable middle class Hotel just 45 Kilometres from Zanzibars International Airport which will take you around an hours drive to get there.

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: