• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Sultan Palace Hotel - East Coast, Zanzibar

  • AAA rated

Pierre Ltd, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Sultan Palace is one of the very few exclusive 5 star hotels in Zanzibar and the only member in East Africa to be part of the prestigious "Relais & Chateax" group.

Sultan Palace is an exclusive and friendly hotel, built in a Zanzibar Arabic style and flavoured with an Italian flare of elegance. This smart, peaceful retreat offers its guests the highest standards of accommodation and an ideal choice for those looking for a relaxing holiday in the most beautiful surroundings, where the main priorities are sunbathing and the emphasis lies on tranquillity.

Sultan Palace blends romance, privacy and relaxation in the elegant ambiance of a private villa. In a land renowned for its exotic flavours & spices, and regarded by many as Africa's last great coastal destination, Sultan Palace offers a delectable beachfront retreat amid gardens perfumed with citronella and frangipani. Imposing elegance and a cordiality of welcome that borrows its warmth in the welcoming smile of Zanzibar's people.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb
14 Days
Sultan Palace Hotel Pierre Ltd, Zanzibar (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Located 60 kilometres from Zanzibars International Airport, on the South East coastline of Zanzibar, the trip will take you around an hours drive to get to Sultan Palace and its beautiful white sandy beaches.

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: