• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Zanzibar Safari Club - East Coast, Zanzibar

Uroa, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Zanzibar Safari Club is a unique place to experience the delightful sensation of living awake in the field of dreams, of an Arabian dream of luxury and exuberance.

This exclusive hotel is characterized by its exquisite taste and attention to detail; elegantly decorated with an exclusive collection of Antiques, but offering the comfort and security of modern technologies; its fifty rooms are tastefully decorated with traditional Swahili furniture and equipped with modern elements to ensure maximum comfort and relaxation.

And, like the Cosmopolitan Swahili people of Zanzibar, the hotel combines perfectly an International high standard of hospitality and services with the best exotic touches of local lifestyle, offering to its guests a real but yet magic experience of Zanzibar.

There is no other place in the world welcoming in such a warm and generous way its guests, by offering a unique real experience that goes beyond the best of the dreams… Like Dr. Livingstone, you will feel you are in PARADISE!


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr Sun 07 Apr Mon 08 Apr Tue 09 Apr Wed 10 Apr
14 Days
Zanzibar Safari Club Uroa, Zanzibar (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Zanzibar Safari Club is idyllically located on the shores of the Indian Ocean, in Uroa, Eastern Coast of the island, 35 km from the Stone Town, reachable by a comfortable and safe tarmac road.