• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

La Gemma Dell Est Hotel - North Coast, Zanzibar

  • AAA rated

Nungwi Road, Kendwa, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

This enchanting, luxurious and environmental friendly Resort Development is the largest in Zanzibar, and was designed and constructed to melt with its magnificent surroundings and the marvelous contours of the landscape set in the midst of exotic and colorful tropical gardens and waterfalls inviting to enjoy the pristine and relaxing view over the Indian Ocean and the spectacular beach of Nungwi with its brilliant white beaches that provide the perfect place to relax, soak up the sun and take a break from some busy sightseeing.

Gemma Dell Est was design between a mixture of European and Zanzibarian style to offer only the best style and accommodation that you would expect from any top 5 star rating Hotel in the world, and the best feature is that you get to experience all of this in one the most beautiful locations in the world.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct Sun 10 Oct Mon 11 Oct Tue 12 Oct
14 Days
La Gemma Dell Est Hotel Nungwi Road, Kendwa, Zanzibar (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

La Gemma dell Est Resort is located on the North - Eastern shores of magical Zanzibar, at Nungwi.

Children & Extra Guest Policy:

CHILD RATE* - Based on travel within the high season - Based on one child under the age of 12 sharing the specified room with adult/s *Please contact us for a quote if the child rates do not meet your travel needs

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: