• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Nyota Beach Bungalows - North Coast, Zanzibar

Matemwe, Mnazi Mrefu, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Holiday Villa) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb Thu 11 Feb Fri 12 Feb Sat 13 Feb Sun 14 Feb
14 Days
Nyota Beach Bungalows Matemwe, Mnazi Mrefu, Zanzibar (Holiday Villa)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

NYOTA BEACH BUNGALOWS is a small ambient resort located near the quiet village of Matemwe on the North-Eastern coast of Zanzibar. Set on an idyllic 5 km long white-sand palm-fringed beach, cooled by an Indian Ocean breeze, it offers a wonderful relaxing stay in Paradise. Apart from great weather and a breathtaking sight, this is where you experience a personal touch from our well trained staff.