• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Ocean Paradise Resort - North Coast, Zanzibar

  • AAA rated

Kijangwani, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Resort) Show map

Description:

Ocean Paradise Resort is a unique and enchanting, superior quality 5 star resort that is set on a beautiful 6.5 hectare site. The East African influence is everywhere and from the beautiful landscaped driveway, to the entrance of Ocean Paradise, this resort will captivate you from the moment you enter the reception with its breathtaking views of the unspoiled beauty of an extensive natural palm grove and fronted by one of the most spectacular white sandy beaches that Zanzibar has to offer while overlooking the azure clear waters of the Indian Ocean, providing you with the ultimate holiday destination while offering you the perfect opportunity to experience the very best that Zanzibar has to offer and refreshing your senses by taking in the fresh clean sea air tinged with the smell of thousands of indigenous plants and flowers and experiencing the scents and aromas of the spices that have made this island famous.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb
14 Days
Ocean Paradise Resort Kijangwani, Zanzibar (Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Ocean Paradise Resort is located on the North Eastern coast of Zanzibar, approximately 60 km away from Zanzibar's International Airport which will take you around an hours drive while driving trough some of the most exotic and enchanting scenery this tropical paradise has to offer.

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: