• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Pongwe Beach Hotel - North Coast, Zanzibar

Pongwe, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Pongwe Beach Hotel is a modestly sized hotel, with ten traditional beach side cottages, and an intimate atmosphere that can only be matched by the owner and manager of Pongwe Beach Hotel, Val who is always on hand to ensure that your stay is a most fulfilling and memorable one.

The beach at Pongwe Beach Hotel offers a sublime paradise island experience. The bay's azure blue waters are protected by the reef which is one kilometer from the shore and provides the ideal area for swimming and snorkeling. If the midday sun becomes too strong you can retreat into the shade of the palm trees that line the white sandy beach, and sip a long, cool drink.

Pongwe Beach Hotel is set in the most peaceful and tranquil location, which provides the ideal place to relax and enjoy Zanzibars distinctive, mellow pace. You can dive into the crystal clear waters of the Indian ocean, or stretch out and soak up the sun on the beach. It is the ideal retreat for those looking for that extra special honeymoon, or a holiday with an air of exclusivity.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
Pongwe Beach Hotel Pongwe, Zanzibar (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Situated on one of the most beautiful coastlines in the world, the Pongwe Beach Hotel is a true paradise retreat, set within a secluded bay on the north eastern coastline of Zanzibar, in the area locally known as Unguja, in one of the most stunning white sandy beaches that will give you a real taste of paradise.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: